What's Happening Around Town

What's Happening Around Town

City of Eugene - http://www.eugene-or.gov/

City of Eugene Events Calendar

City of Eugene News

The following Lane County and Vistor Center link has lots of great links to places in Lane County.
Lane County Convention and Visitor Center - http://www.travellanecounty.org/

Lane County - http://www.lanecounty.org

Eugene Chamber of Commerce - http://www.eugenechamber.com/

University of Oregon - http://www.uoregon.edu/

Lane Community College - http://www.lanecc.edu/

The Register Guard - http://registerguard.com/

Eugene Weekly's Virtual Eugene - http://www.eugeneweekly.com/virtual/

Eugene Weekly - http://www.eugeneweekly.com/

KVAL River Road - Santa Clara News - http://riverroadsantaclara.kval.com/

KVAL - http://www.kval.com/

KEZI - http://www.kezi.com/

KMRT - http://www.kmtr.com/

MyFoxEugene - http://myfoxeugene.com

Hult Center - http://www.hultcenter.org/

Actors Cabaret - http://www.actorscabaret.org/

Very Little Theatre - http://www.thevlt.com/

Lord Leebrick - http://www.lordleebrick.com/

University of Oregon Theatre - http://www.uoregon.edu/~theatre/

Lane Community College Theatre - http://www.lanecc.edu/perarts/schedule.htm

Wildish Theatre - http://www.willamalane.org/wildish/index.html

Oregon.Com - http://www.oregon.com/willamette_valley_cities/eugene